Menu

 

soup

fish dishes

meat dishes

Hot pans

pasta

Hamburger, cheeseburger, sandwich

Beer menu the restaurant BeerEza is designed to delight the tastes of many visitors of all ages and social status. It consists of the most popular dishes of European, Italian, and of course the Ukrainian cuisine.

Delicious salads such as Caprese salad of mozzarella cheese, tomatoes, Greek, Caesar salad known to many. Homemade ravioli - are molded by hand in the restaurant itself BeerEza. Snacks for beer - garlic croutons, rye and wheat bread, onion rings, prawns steamed in beer, by a special recipe chef marinated pork ears and cheese sticks will not leave anyone indifferent.

 

Corporate urainsky soup, cooked, respecting all the traditions in rye bread served with sour cream, bacon, garlic and green onions. It is necessary to try. Be sure to several types of pasta and pizza. Scrumptious steak fillet of fresh meat calf and quads in the company’s pork marinade.

 

The proposed fish on our menu is worth your attention, especially the fillet of Norwegian salmon and mountain trout.

 

For the sweet tooth provides a delicious Italian dessert tiramisu, fruit cocktail, and many varieties of delicious ice cream.

Меню ресторации

 

Первые блюда

Рыбные блюда

Мясные блюда

Горячие сковородки

Паста

Гамбургеры, чизбургеры, сендвичи

Меню пивной ресторации BeerEza разработано так, чтобы восхитить вкусы многих посетителей разного возраста и социального статуса. Оно состоит из популярных блюд европейской, итальянской, и конечно же украинской кухни.

 

Восхитительные салаты, такие как Капрезе салат из сыра Моцарелла с помидорами, Греческий, Салат Цезарь известны многим. Домашние пельмени - которые лепят вручную в самой ресторации BeerEza. Разнообразные закуски к пиву - чесночные гренки из ржаного и пшеничного хлеба, луковые кольца, королевские креветки отварные в пиве, по специальному рецепту шеф повара маринованные свиные ушки и сырные палочки никого не оставят равнодушными.

 

Фирменный ураинский борщ, приготовленный, уважая все традиции подается в ржаном хлебе со сметаной, салом, чесноком и зеленым луком. Это нужно пробовать. Обязательно несколько видов Пасты и Пиццы. Необыкновенно вкусные стейки из филе свежего мяса теленка и каре свинины в фирменном маринаде.

 

Предложенная рыба в нашем меню стоит Вашего внимания, особенно филе норвежского лосося и горно-ручьевая форель.

 

Для сладкоежек предусмотрены вкусный итальянский десерт Тирамису, фруктовое ассорти, и много сортов вкусного мороженого.